View Full Version : PIPS PureInvestor.com
thaiboxerken
2nd November 2004, 10:32 AM
I have a work buddy that just got into this program. It looks fishy to me and unrealistic as far as expectation goes. However, I will wait and see. If he withdraws more money than he's invested, I will probably join as well.
http://pips.pureinvestor.com/?sponsor=inetsupermall4
Has anyone had experience with this particular company? I can't seem to find any negative testimonials about this company, anywhere.
Ed
2nd November 2004, 11:00 AM
Originally posted by thaiboxerken
I have a work buddy that just got into this program. It looks fishy to me and unrealistic as far as expectation goes. However, I will wait and see. If he withdraws more money than he's invested, I will probably join as well.
http://pips.pureinvestor.com/?sponsor=inetsupermall4
Has anyone had experience with this particular company? I can't seem to find any negative testimonials about this company, anywhere.
I am not sure what it is that they do. What do they invest in, exactly? Watch out.
thaiboxerken
2nd November 2004, 11:46 AM
That's exactly what I'm doing. If my buddy gets back more than his initial investment, then I will give it a go. It's only $450, so not a big loss.
There are some key things I'm afraid of. They are a Malaysian company, they don't list who and what they invest in and they promise very high returns. However, I have yet to see or hear of anyone being taken by them. Perhaps they are setting up for a big jackpot scam by convincing lots of people to invest, regardless of they're current pay out to satisfied customers, and then going bankrupt or some thing like that.
© 2001-2009, James Randi Educational Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
vBulletin® v3.7.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.